Jake Paul | Erika Costell - Come Thru (Song) Katja Glieson ft King Bach Official Music Video | My Station

Jake Paul | Erika Costell - Come Thru (Song) Katja Glieson ft King Bach Official Music Video

4,225K Views
33K Likes
Download this song from iTunes now!
https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/com...

Thank you so much for watching!!

If you're new here, don't forget to subscribe for weekly videos!

Give this video a Thumbs Up if you enjoyed watching this video :)

A BIG shout out and thank you to LIVEXLIVE for sponsoring this soon to come video! We appreciate your love and support for good music!

Sponsored By:
LIVEXLIVE never fails at making great music come to life! Check out them out below for the best live streaming music experience you can take anywhere you!
Website: http://www.livexlive.com/#/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/livexlive/
https://www.instagram.com/livexlivema...


Another special thanks to BloomNation for supplying the most beautiful red roses!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bloomnation/
Website: http://www.bloomnation.com/

SONG BY:
Katja Glieson - https://www.instagram.com/katjaglieson/
Featuring: King Bach - https://www.instagram.com/kingbach/

Produced and Directed By:
Amanda Cerny - https://www.instagram.com/amandacerny/

Art Director:
Jasmine Thomas- https://www.instagram.com/jasmineetho...

Edited by:
Noah Berlow-www.rkmstudios.com

Colorist:
Ryan McNeal- www.rkmstudios.com

Director of Photography:
Manny Figs- https://www.instagram.com/mannyfigs01/
Jade Ehlers- www.jadeehlers.co

Choreographer:
Adrian Jones

Makeup by:
Megan- https://www.instagram.com/lilmissmegs...

Stylist:
Abla Essofi- https://www.instagram.com/ablasofy/


Creative Assistant:
Ryan Rodgers

Personal Assistant:
Andrew Small

Starring:
Jake Paul - https://www.youtube.com/user/JakePaul...
Erika Costell - https://www.youtube.com/user/P6UK
Amanda Cerny - https://www.instagram.com/amandacerny/

Cameo By:
Johannes Bartl - https://www.instagram.com/johannesbartl/
Justin Roberts - https://www.instagram.com/justinrober...
George Janko - https://www.instagram.com/georgejanko/
Marlin Limon - https://www.instagram.com/marlinlimon/
Ray Diaz - https://www.instagram.com/raydiaz/
Gabi Lopez - https://www.instagram.com/lourdesgabr...
Tiffany Dunn - https://www.instagram.com/tiffanydunn...
Hunter Hill- https://www.instagram.com/h2balla/
Garrett Speck- https://www.instagram.com/itsgarretsp...
Abla Essofi - https://www.instagram.com/ablasofy/
AJ Agazarm- https://www.instagram.com/thefloridaboy/

Dancers:
Danielle McClain
Kelianne Stankus- https://www.instagram.com/keliannesta...